Phone No: 0141-2364933

Fax No: 0141-2362500





Managing Committee



Sardar Ajay Pal Singhji

Chairman for the School since the year 2000.

  • Chairman, Housing Board, Govt. of Rajasthan.
  • President, Sikh Samaj, Jaipur.
  • President, Gurunanak Dev Education Society, Jaipur.
  • President, Rajasthan BJP Trade Cell, Jaipur.
  • President, Stone Cresher Association, Jaipur.
  • President, Building Construciton Association, Municipal Cooperation, Jaipur.
Sardar Jasbir Singhji

Treasurer for the School since the year 2000.

  • Chairman, Rajasthan State Commission for Minority,Govt. of Rajasthan.
  • President, Rajasthan Chapter of Global Common Society (GCS International Rajasthan Chapter), (UN Affiliated NGO)
  • SR. Vice-President, Rajasthan Sikh Samaj
  • President, Rajasthan Auto Mobile Dealers Association
  • Member, State Consumer Protection Council, Govt. of Rajasthan.


Sardar Harnek Singhji,
IPS (Retd.)
VISION : Since 1996, he is the Secretary, carried a vision to contribute in the field of education, which he fulfilled by establishing this institution with all modern facilities for studies and explored knowledge for students and teachers through well established two libraries.

  • Secretary General Rajasthan Sikh Samaj.
  • Played Hockey for Rajasthan State in Nationals many times.
  • President, Rajasthan Hockey Association 1981 to 85 and 1990 to 94.
  • Member (Special Invitee), Indian Hockey Federation Executive Committee in 1994.
  • Manager Indian Hockey Team in test matches against Kenya and Italy in 1992.
  • Manager Indian Hockey Team in Asian Hockey held at Kualaumpur (Malaysia) in 1992.


Aroma Philemon

  • MA ( English Literature) , B.Ed,
  • An Educationist, with a standing of twenty seven years.
  • Authored books of Elective English for the Board of Secondary Education, Rajasthan for class XI in 2002 and class XII in 2003.
  • Free lance journalist for Local Daily of Times of India and Hindustan Times.
  • Attended Curriculum Implementation Study and In- service trainings and Workshops by CBSE from 1993 to 2006.
  • Participated in India – UK Conference on Information Communication Technology in Education Training by British Council- 2005.

05. S. H.S. Aneja
06. S. Gurucharan Singh
07. S. Bhupinder Singh
08. S. Gurmeet Singh
09. S. Man Singh
10. S. Balbir Singh Gill

11. S. Tirath Singh
12. Smt Agya Kaur
13. S. Kulwant Singh
14. S. Niranjan Singh
15. S. Ajit Singh
16. S. Joginder Singh




News & Events

Video Gallery